ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashlie Olp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashlie Olp?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Avoid

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Unkept office with manual fans on floor for air. Rude, direct staff, especially billing, and makes you unimportant as a patient. The doctor was frenetic and not very credible. If you ask any questions, you are treated in a condescending manner and like you are bothering them! Get a second opinion!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Olp

Posted on December 8th, 2015

The best doctor ever and I am glad I was referred to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wise, Caring, Compassionate---that is Dr. Ashlie Olp!

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

It had been a while since I was able to see a doctor due to not having insurance, so I had a list of issues I knew I had to address, but obviously not all at once. I work in a doctor's office myself, so understand what it is like to be busy and try to keep up with all the patients that need care and attention. However, Dr. Olp went above and beyond my expectations. She was very attentive as she was taking a lot of notes. Dr. Olp was compassionate and understanding and genuinely cared about my health and even how to properly go about figuring out my diagnosis in a cost-effective manner for me, but also what was best for me. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wise doctor who truly cares about them and their health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Dr. Olp, Is wonderful she is a excellant doctor. She spends time with you and truly cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Olp

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr. Olp is rude and very abrupt. Seems frenzied and distracted. I will not be going back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!!

Posted on March 27th, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr. Olp to anyone. My wife and I are both patients of Dr. Olp's. She is always prompt, attentive, caring and so friendly. In our experience Dr. Olp's medical care and bedside manner are excellent!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2012

I would never recommend this physician, she has a really hard time hearing clearly, must be the brick in between her ears. She makes up what she wants to hear and makes the diagonsis based not on what facts you tell her but on what she wants to hear. Poor bedside manner and questionable billing practices.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashlie Olp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.