ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashok Buddhadev Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashok Buddhadev?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Compassionate & Knowledgeable

Posted on February 10th, 2017

I couldn't have asked for a better pregnancy and delivery experience with Dr. Buddhadev! He explained everything to me in a way I could understand, he answered any questions I had and treated me the way I wanted to be treated. I hope he doesn't retire anytime soon so I can rely on him next time too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

I have been a patient of his for 20 years. As a labor and delivery room nurse who worked with them all, I choose him. He was and is the BEST! Caring, knowledgeable, skillful and obviously loves what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on August 6th, 2013

He is the best and most compassionate physician, I have ever met. He spent enough time with me to explain everything. He is very knowledgable and knows all recent advances and procedures too. He has the best bed side manners. He loves delivering babies! He does make sure that I understood everything. He answered all questions I had and spent at least 20 minutes with me. He is very truthful and honest physician.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Buddhadev so far. I am about to give birth to my first child- and he has been wonderful throughout the entire pregnancy! He even helped with our infertility problems prior to the pregnancy. He is very honest and straight-forward. His bedside manner is always good- always pleasant and really takes his time with you and LISTENS! I recommend him to people all the time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2010

Hes very patient and cares about the women who go there! After he had delivered my daughter he still came in everday to see how she and myself were doing! hes very blunt about things and will answer any question you have to the best of his knowledge. He doesnt beat around the bush hes straight forward with you about things

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved me from a lot of pain..

Posted on September 10th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2009

He knicked my small intestines during a hysterectomy. When I went to the Emergancy room, They sent me home and said it was just gas. Needless to say I was hospitalized for six weeks after two surgeries and a hernia operation pending.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashok Buddhadev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, OH.