ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashraf Ahmed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

96 Ratings • 40 Comments

4.1
  • 67
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashraf Ahmed?

Showing 12 of 96 Ratings

amazing and very caring

Posted on July 24th, 2017

he just fixed me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helped me a lot

Posted on May 1st, 2017

He helped me find out how to be happy. He mad every thing make sense. Know not only I feel better but I know why I'm the way I'm

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ahmed is amazing!

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

He is the best doctor I've ever had. He always listens and takes as much time as needed with you to understand your situation or problems. Highly recommend him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a horrible doctor!

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One of the best doctors!

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Dr. Ahmed is an excellent physician and by far one of the nicest I have ever met. He speaks to you as if he has known you for years and is not judgemental. He is profoundly caring and trustworthy. The world needs more doctors like him ... The office staff are so very courteous and they make any visit effortless. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Respectful and approachable without the normal b.s.

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Prior to meeting Dr. Ahmed in 2012, I spent nearly four years as a untrusting patient who felt continuously belittled by Psychiatrists, often feeling resentment toward those who seemed disinterested in listening to feedback from the person directly impacted by their sheer madness:: ME! Eventually, I found myself hopeless and scared. Ultimately, I checked into an Inpatient program where i met Dr. Ahmed. He didn't just turn my life around; he saved it! He has been nothing but respectful and considerate in the four years I have known him. I'm no longer an untrusting patient without a voice!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

His staff are mediocre but this is the best psychiatrist in southern Indiana. He will listen to you and does not need to beat around the bush as he identify appropriate treatment plans and will be aggressive in helping you reach stronger place of mental health. I am so sad I moved away from him. No one will ever be better.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is the best Doctor I have found!

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Great Doctor always takes the time to see how your feeling!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the best!

Posted on May 19th, 2016

This wonderful man saved my life after being misdiagnosed by another psychiatrist. He is kind, brilliant and I miss him since he moved to Indiana. If anyone has the pleasure of having him as your doctor, you should consider yourself very lucky!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

He was so caring, so right and so thoughtful. I just love this man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like him better than anyone I have ever went too!

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Could not be happier! Great Doctor! Tim

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

very smart and very caring and get the job done

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashraf Ahmed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.