ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashraf Nashed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashraf Nashed?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Dr Nashed, is a very carring doctor and takes his time

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

He puts you at ease and listens to all you say. He cares more and try's harder for his patients then any other Dr. I know of. He talks to you and explains treatments to you and makes sure you are informed and understand. I trust my life to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

don't recommend

Posted on April 15th, 2014

The staff is awful. Sets a bad tone by the time you see the doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Office Staff has no professional sense. I guess they don't know better!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Cardiologist

Posted on January 25th, 2011

A great cardiologist who is very thorough when it comes to getting the proper diagnosis and treatment for his patients. He is to the point and very patient with those who truly need him the most. He was very understanding and comforting when it came to my mother and her frustrations trying to get well over the years. He saw her pain and sympathized where others didn't bother to care. He communicates well with her other doctors making sure her other issues are stable as well. I love Dr Nashed he saved my moms life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So glad I connected with this doctor

Posted on October 31st, 2010

Dr. Nashed help me recover from heart surgery. After a few months in the hospital I started to work with him. I watched over ther medicine, reducing, elimating and changing it until we found the right combination. I am During appointment he listens and answers all questions. He also worked with my family on my behalf when I was to sick to do it myself. I appreciate how far he has helped recover is such a short time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2009

This man should be ashamed of himself! He has absolutely zero bedside manner or compassion for the dignity of human life.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashraf Nashed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.