The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashwani Srivastava Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.4
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashwani Srivastava?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Conscientious and thorough medical care

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Dr. Ashwani is professional, caring, and thorough in his practice. He worked extremely well with my elderly mother, my retired husband, and my elderly friend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ Rating Doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Pleasant, very thorough listens to his patients and spends quality time.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on December 24th, 2015

A truly kind compassionate man who also happens to be an excellent Doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Wonderful MD with great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beji

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Best doctor in Dallas. I am his patient for last 10 years even though I have to drive 53 miles to see him. I love this doctor and his staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Great Doctor--I think he is a great Doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Dr. Srivastava is absolutely wonderful. He has been my doctor for several years now. Dr. Srivastava's has taken excellent care of me. His diagnosis have always been accurate. When needed he did not hesitate to refer me to a Specialist, for example a Cardiologist or an Ear and Throat Specialist. His beside manners are impeccable, as are those of his staff. I've never felt rushed out of his office. He has always taken the time to listen carefully and to ask questions. I would/do recommend Dr. Srivastava to anyone who is inquiring about a physician. I am 90 years old and I will continue to see him for the rest of my days.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

I have never been to a physician who is as concerned, caring, knowledgeable as Dr. A. I always feel confident with my diagnosis and care plan.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful Doctor

Posted on September 20th, 2014

Dr Ashwani is a wonderful and very knowledgeable Doctor he explained things to me that no other Doctor has taken the time to explain, and he obviously cares about his patients, he has me as a patient for life.

Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 26th, 2014

I trust Dr Ashwani. and feel comfortable with the staff. Very professional and patient/caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2013

Dr. Ashwanai is the best doctor I've ever had in my life and I'm in my early 70's - that says a lot! He is direct and to the point, very polite. He is aggressive with his care & will even personally call you when needed to follow-up. I'm thankful to God that we were referred to us by another Doctor we go to. This doctor is the VERY best you will ever find. In addition, his staff is polite, courteous and knows their "stuff"!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

Office help take 10 days to call in a prescription. Office help leave you on hold for 15 mins.Office is to inexperience

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashwani Srivastava is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.