ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashwin Kashyap Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashwin Kashyap?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Awesome professional Doctor

Posted on August 5th, 2015

I was introduced to Dr Kashyap while in Los Robles Hospital, after my release I continued my treatment wifh him. He always explained all procedures and test results and took time with you during your appointments. I highly recommend him as a professional, caring and excellent Dr. I moved to Thailand and sorry he is no longer my Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this guy, great Doctor

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Dr. Kashyap is a favorite of mine. I have multiple health issues so I have lots of experience with Doctors. He always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and to make sure we understand all treatment options. No questions is too insignificant for him to answer. His skills are why I am still here over seven years since my cancer diagnosis. His wonderful staff always makes me feel welcome. So caring and helpful in everything he and they do. Thanks Doc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

the staff is courteous and efficient, very personable like an extension of my family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank God I left!

Posted on April 26th, 2014

Dr. Kashyap is ok enough, but his staff is obnoxious! His head nurse or office mgr or whatever gossips about patients, totally ignoring patient confidentiality. Be warned.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow! A doctor who actually cares!!!

Posted on April 11th, 2013

I had met Dr. Kashyap's office manager at a local hospital function as I work in the Healthcare industry as well and she boasted on how wonderful her boss was so when bad news were given to us about my husbands health, and he was told to see an oncologist immediately I decided we should make an appointment with Dr. Kashyap right away. It was the right decision all around he was everything we had hoped and more! He quickly discussed what was needed and what steps we would follow therefore dispelling the fear of not knowing what is next! I now know we are in the right hands! Staff was super as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, caring doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2010

Dr Kashyap is one of my favorite doctors. He is very caring and is so easy to talk to. He never acts rushed and is very careful that he treats you the right way. I would recommend him without hesitation .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2010

Was very kind to my mother. Really explained things well and seemed very knowledgeable

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

should have taken my friends advice and not seen this doctor

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2008

Very professional. Outstanding bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best physician I have ever met

Posted on October 31st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashwin Kashyap is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.