ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atef Yacoub Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atef Yacoub?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Best

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Dr Yacoub is the best for all your medical needs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he's nice

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Our visit was fine dr. Explain very well our situation with a model and our options. Hes does have a weird sense of humor so maybe thats where people go wrong about him. But over all he took care of us so far. Our sec visit with him is next monday so we will see how it goes.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Dr is extremely rude..fails to explain medical condition. His staff is horribly rude and the service is poor..I will never recommend or return to his office...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on April 9th, 2014

Dr. Yacoub is very rude and does not take the time to explain your condition. I had many questions and he answer in a very sarcastic way to mi concerns. Not what you expect to hear from a doctor when you are suffering from an illness. I stop my treatment and changed doctors. I will never go back to see this doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1ST TIME PATIENT

Posted on August 13th, 2012

I made this appt over the phone. The young uneducated girl had no phone adequacy, even worse in person when I came in, cannot make eye contact when spoken too. The doctor was pleasant, he could help me with my issues, so directed me to a larger specialized institute. I was taken back by the medical assistant, she was trying to give medical advice, and had no clue what she was talking about, she was a complete joke! I will never go there again! Very unprofessional staff!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atef Yacoub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montebello, CA.