The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atul Bhasin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atul Bhasin?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Always had good results with Dr. Bhasin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lacks experience, take more time with your patients

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Time spent with patients are too quick. Doesn't have much experience with seniors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

He always seems rushed. he barely spends five minutes with you. My blood pressure is always borderline when I see him but he has never once even mentioned it.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr atul basin

Posted on August 7th, 2015

the office staff was pleasant,professional and very hlpful. they made me feels as if they truly cared about me. Dr Basin took as much time as I needed and made sure I was taken care of before leaving. even when I called office for help Dr called me back and he called me to discuss bloodwork results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Very nice and caring person. Wonderful dr. He took me in the very same day i called him and saw me after i had problems with my endocrinologist. He gave me scripts for all my meds and insulin. The staff at the front desk was wonderful and made me feel at home. Very friendly. I left the office and called back and needed a referral for a new endocrinologist and the girl at the desk I think her have was Kristen called me back five minutes later and said she had the referral for me. She was very sweet and made me feel comfortable and was very good help. Dr bhasin will be my primary Dr from now on.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2013

I first met him in the Emergency Room when my wife was admitted and he had already left for the night but came back because she was very sick and this time I also met him in the emergency room and found him to be very caring, willing to listen and knowledgeable. He has become both of our Primary Care Doctor. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2011

Very knowledgeable, and always remembers me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2011

knowledgable, remembers last visit , seems to be caring

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2011

The worst doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr

Posted on May 18th, 2011

he is one of finest drs i have met.you would love him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atul Bhasin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.