ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atul Kapadia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atul Kapadia?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Awesome Doctor/Wonderful Staff

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

I'm very pleased with the care I receive from him. He's very good with my elderly parents. They have been under his care for many years. At the office, it is nice that you can have bloodwork done there as well. Always a pleasure dealing with the front desk from making appointments to any other various issues that may arise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

he's been my primary care doctor for many years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on February 5th, 2016

My Mother has been a patient of Dr. Kapadia's for many years. When my Mother started with him, she was severly ill. Dr. Kapadia worked diligently and patiently with her, and her health improved greatly. His entire staff is absolutely wonderful as well. We are never rushed, can get appointments easily, do not wait long to be seen. Dr. Kapadia is very good at explaining what is wrong and what the plan is to fix it. He's the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2015

cannot say enough about this practice... thorough... responsive, insightful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr. Kapadia and his staff are the best I've experienced. Dr. Kapada never rushes you and answers every question in great detail. He has diagnosed every ailment I brought to him with 100 percent accuracy. I am always totally confident that he will properly tend to my health care. I highly recommend Dr. Kapadia if you need a caring and knowledgeable physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thoroughly satisfied

Posted on January 20th, 2015

I also was a patient of Dr McCarthy and was hesitant to switch. I did not see a Dr. for a year and only did because of a case of the flu. Dr Kapadia did find time to see me. He also got my hypertension and cholesterol problems under control. I have since retired and moved to the Richmond area but have no plans to switch Doctor's.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr kapadia

Posted on December 16th, 2013

i was a patient of dr mccarthy's before when he closed his office he recommended dr kapadia he takes his time with you not rushes you in and out of the office the staff is great when i have a appointed time to see him i don't have to wait an hour or so like other dr office's do. i wouold recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patients daughter

Posted on February 13th, 2013

r). To me it seems as though all he is worried about is making money ...and not the care of his patient. I will be doing a search from out of state to try and find her a caring Dr. One that really is concerned about the welfare of his patients. Also I would like this to be posted. It appears that only the good reviews are posted. I found this issue in another site as well. PLEASE POST

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 21st, 2012

We've used this doctor as our primary care physician for the past five years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Our other doctors, all specialists, have commented on how good he is in detecting issues in their specialty areas.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased with Dr Kapadia

Posted on July 18th, 2011

I was a patient of Dr. William McCarthy's and was very disappointed when he quit the GP practice. He recommended Dr. Kapadia and I have been going to him since around 2003 or 2004. I am very pleased with him and his staff. I'd recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atul Kapadia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.