The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Atul Lalani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

248 Ratings • 177 Comments

3.5
  • 128
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 70

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Atul Lalani?

Showing 12 of 248 Ratings

Saved my life years ago

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Dr Lalani always takes the time to talk to me and discuss what's going on with my life and doesn't just treat my numbers!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very reasuring

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Kim was a dream practitioner

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on August 29th, 2017

The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and comforting. They listened, built rapport and explained overall expectations of my treatment plan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent providers

Posted on August 28th, 2017

I say NP Nash, she was very nice, she listened and ordered appropriate tests. She seems like she cares and has very good bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on August 28th, 2017

I love Leanna and your staff. Thank you for your concern for my health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrific care

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Never had treatment this well....state of the art and never felt rushed!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent and thourgh

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Competent and thourgh

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST DR. AROUND

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Dr. Lalani is the most caring doctor that there is. He listens and spends time with his patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Fabulous

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Friendly and willing to answer questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good experience excellent staff

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Excellent staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy to be a Patient Here!

Posted on August 15th, 2017

I have been a client here since my hospitalization last November. I am very pleased with the thorough workup they have given me here to control my endocrinology issues. Nash has been my PA and we have a close relationship. She has done a lot to get me back to my best self. I appreciate being a member of this practice. From the front to the back of the office Dr. Lalani is blessed with a caring staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Atul Lalani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.