ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atul Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atul Shah?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Superb practice, staff and very clean office. Great caring Allergy Doctor and Nurse Practitioners.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome allergist and practice. Great staff and services. Highly recommend them.

Posted on July 14th, 2013

Awesome allergist and practice. Great staff and services. Highly recommend them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR

Posted on November 3rd, 2012

GREATEST DOCTOR EVER!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Great Doctor!

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Shah is not only a fantastic doctor in his field, but he is truly one of the greatest people you can ever meet. Aside from providing exceptional care for his patients, he is also a very soft-spoken, gentle-hearted person who truly cares about people. When I go to other doctors, they pale in comparison to Dr. Shah, who has set my standard for treatment sky high. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from even minor allergy or asthma symptoms, as seeing him can only improve your life for the better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Dr Shah has been caring for my twin girls for 5 yrs now and he is simply the best. He is very knowledgeable and carefully explains everything. He spends a lot of time with us and we never feel rushed. He is patient and has a great bedside manner. I wish more doctors were like him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional .......

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

I love Dr. shah . he is very caring and just easy to talk to. My son has been his patients for 6 years now. Explains everything to you.. ...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Dr. Shah goes above and beyond in his field. He spends time with you and explains what treatment he will administer. Makes you feel comfortable that you are in the right place. The staff is very polite.I must say that all doctors need to take a page from Dr. Shah's bookHe runs a professional establishment and his staff is top notch!!Called his office figuring I would need to make an appt for 2 weeks down the road.. Took me in same day I called.. AMAZING !!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!!

Posted on June 18th, 2010

The doctor is very knowledgeable and staff very polite. Especially the girl with glasses in the front, i didnt get her name but very sweet and patient. I highly recommend Dr Shah and you couldn't find a better staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best allergy specialist

Posted on March 19th, 2010

I drive 1.5 hours to see him. Need I say more?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atul Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shirley, NY.