ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atur Kasha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atur Kasha?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Great sugeon

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Dr Atur Kasha and his staff are great! I will recommend all my friends and family members to him. He explains everything in detail, listens to your concerns, and very professional. Excellent bedside manner .

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor.

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Thank you for helping me and taking the time to talk to me. You are awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on March 11th, 2017

I can now walk without pain. Thank you!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional service

Posted on April 15th, 2012

Everyone including the doctor walk around like they are better then everyone else. I do not reccommand this doctor his English is horrible and he will not take calls when one leaves a message for him. The staff is over believe they can do everything they please and will not bother to be be polite, they are rude with not common sense. I have left like 30 messages and the Doctor will not return my calls. A family member had surgury done and she develop complications but the staff will not make an appointmeent again because she was release by the Doctor. if you can afford to go elsewhere do so .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Doctor Kasha spent a lot of time with me. He was very caring and spent about 30 minutes talking to me. He answered all my questions, and was very thorough. His office staff was professional and courteous. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2009

Easy to get appointment to see. Easy to talk to. Spent a lot of time with me during my visit. Excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

compassionatea,caring Dr

Posted on April 8th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atur Kasha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.