ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audrey Baria Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Baria?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Horrible, after 9 years of going this doctor just told me she will not refill prescriptions and left me in agony. Then there was no doctor there for 2 weeks, and now no doctor this week. No notification except for empty envelop received in mail.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

they close on me.

Posted on June 26th, 2016

These people closed down and didn't tell me anything didn't call me and tell me to look for a new doctor and had she had only been my doctor for about 6 months

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Save yourself, do NOT see Dr Baria

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Among other atrocities, refused to refill long established (non narcotic) RX's due to not wanting to complete a one page, 5 question form from the insurance company required ONCE A YEAR. Resulted in marked decrease of patient health. Does in house lab work, pap smears, and other BILLABLE things most other primary care physicians send you out for however. Is quite good at milking insurance companies.

Doctor's Response

My office is a Medicare capitated office- therefore I am not getting paid EXTRA monies to perform services that are beneficial and convenient to my patients. Patients also need to take responsibility for their healthcare and know what medications have BECOME controlled even if at one point they were not. My office has a strict NARCOTIC POLICY.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doctor

Posted on May 11th, 2014

What a waste of time and money. dr Audrey Baria spent more time on my apt telling me what she would not treat. Rude and incompetent. Never going back . If I could give 0 stars I would

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audrey Baria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.