The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audrey Lacour Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Lacour?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Happy Patient

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Don't have to wait hours to see Dr. Staff and Dr. Lacour and prompt and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Dr. Lacour is such a sweet and kind-hearted person. I love seeing her and she is definitely my PCP!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2015

this doctor is very decieptful just to get more money out of you. I went in for a health check up for work and it is free and sh echarged me way more than even a regular office visit. I have great insurance and when i told my insurance comapany they said siince they gave me a refil on my heartburn medicine , which i did not ask for they had to charge me. and she has to google everything to diagnois you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Top Doc!

Posted on January 7th, 2014

Dr. Lacour is very personable and knowledgeble.My experience with her is that she listens and treats the "whole person" in diagnosis and detail. My appointments are always prompt and unhurried. Her staff is courteous, friendly and helpful too. I will definitely see her again and recommend her to others

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2012

I saw Dr. Lacour recently at her new clinic. She is approachable and very intelligent. She spends a lot of time with me and is genuine. I will not hesitate to see her again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Physician

Posted on September 6th, 2011

I cannot imagine what happened to the other reviewer, but I've had several health issues this year and Dr. Lacour has been with me through all of them and has been caring and very on top of everything with me. She's an absolutely wonderful physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2010

Dr Lacour instructs me to do one thing and updates my record the complete opposite. I've never been so frustrated by a doctor before in my life!! I fired her as my doctor today!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audrey Lacour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.