The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audrius Bredikis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrius Bredikis?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Excellent Dr. With compassion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Dr Bredikis was a consultant to Dr Vicari, so I never saw any of his staff;

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A happy patient

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Dr. Bredikis and his staff are extremely competent and compassionate. He diagnosed my condition and subsequent treatment has been successful. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

excellent, caring Doctor. great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Best heart surgeon in Florida. ..helped my 21 year old and now is 100 precent fine we ❤dr b!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Bredikis was excellent. He was the only cardiologist who diagnosed the problem correctly, and took action to repair it. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Dr. Bredikis exceeded all my expectations. As a patient with a-fib, he put me at ease and greatly improved my quality of life. He spent a lot of time to answer my questions. His clinical skills are superb and he considers his patients to be investments which I think is rare. On two occasions, I had to call Dr. Bredikis after hours. Thinking I would hear from the nurse practitioner within a couple of hours, I was so relieved when he returned my call within 10 minutes. Because I have worked for physicians and in hospitals for more than 40 years, I can tell you that Dr. Bredikis is more than a good physician. He is excellent on every level and I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend him to anyone with cardiac rhythm disorders.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 15th, 2014

The staff was very courteous his pa was less than adequate. She only listened to my heart and lungs through my blouse. Never bothered to see if tthere was any swelling of my legs. Never checked for any jv distension . When the dr came in he did not lay a finger on me nor a stetascope . Then he had the audosity to charge insurance for a consultant fee. I had called my insurance company and let them know what transpired. I would not refer anyone to him.

Doctor's Response

Typically patients are referred to my practice for opinion or second opinion ,regarding treatment options. I have spend adequate time to review all prior and current records, cardiac studies, echocardiogram and monitor reports to provide my opinion. Depending on the case it could be 30 minutes or 2 hours ( If I need to review actual echocardiograms or cardiac catheterization recordings and not just a report. I always reviewing full disclosure ( all original tracings ,not a reports ) of Holter and Event recorders, which is time consuming. Emphasis is to focus on the problem and provide high level expertise/consultation which we provided.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2011

CARING AND EASY TO SPEAK ALSO

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audrius Bredikis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.