ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Augusto Morales Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Augusto Morales?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

My son has CMT, I was floored we had never heard of it. He explained it and he took his time to explain everything to me also provided resources. I was not left in the dark.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2012

I like dr morales for helping us. I would recomend dr. morales to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

McKennasDad

Posted on March 21st, 2012

Dr. Morales and his entire staff have all been wonderful over the years in attending to my daughters medical problems. I can't find appropriate words to convey my gratitude to them all!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Morales was the answer to my prayers!...

Posted on March 7th, 2012

Dr. Morales treated my daughter, from the 5th grade to adulthood. She had been to another peds nero specialist in this area (and was frightened beyond words!). We found Dr. Morales and he was wonderful, he treated her symptoms and earned her trust. He worked with her when she had to leave band (because playing the flute made her faint), after a period of rest he made a deal with her that she could play percussion. We only wish that she could see him as an adult, she misses that trust, caring & his ability to make her laugh through all the hard times!...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2011

I highly recommend this Dr. Morales to anyone. He was very thorough, asks lots of questions about my baby's development. Very observant and caring. I would not go to anyone else!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

Spent a lot of time with us. Very knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Augusto Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.