ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Augustus Hill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Augustus Hill?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Horrible!!!!

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

I had to have surgery and contracted a stapf infection afterwards! Unclean and cheats the system to commit tax fraud!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy patient

Posted on March 7th, 2013

I went to the Virginia office and even though it was really crowded the wait was only about 15 minutes. The nurse who took my vitals and prepped me for surgery was really nice. Dr Hill came in before the anesthesiologist and explained everything that would happen and then I went to sleep. The surgery went great, I healed really fast and I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy patient

Posted on January 19th, 2013

doctor interested in my understanding my condition, what I could do the avoid surgery or occurrence if said condition

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Biggest Mistake

Posted on May 4th, 2012

This was the worst experience I have ever encountered. I don't even know where to begin. I waited for hours, I met doctor Hill one time, he never met with me bfore the surgery and I NEVER was able to met with him after the surgery. He always had a "nurse" who didn't speak english take his place. He misdiagnosed me, gave me an infection, told me to take a bunch of unnecessary antibiotice and prescriptions that were doing damdage to my body. I missed three and a half days of work for an in-and-out procedure. 6 weeks after the procedure I just received a bill for $1,000 because he wouldn't pay his anesthesioligist for my procedure. His staff has no idea what they are doing and have no business running a "clinic" Don't ever ever make the mistake I did.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Augustus Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.