ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aundria Speropoulos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aundria Speropoulos?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Exellent pediatrician!

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Awesome doctor! Very caring. Refers out when needed. So happy we have her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

Dr. Speropoulos is amazing my son will soon be 2 and we have had great care through his first 2 years of life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Dr

Posted on March 7th, 2011

I will not go anywhere else. She has a great bedside manner and really cares about my kids. Her nurse Mandy is also great. She has 4 kids of her own and makes me feel at ease every time we visit. The omnly downside is the wait but I think every Dr.'s office is that way.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. Ever

Posted on July 25th, 2010

We've been seeing Dr. Speropoulos for 3 years now. My son will only see her and my daughter loves her. My husband and I are so pleased with her and we tell all of our friends to see her. Most of our friends see her now and they feel the same. She is a young mom and understands everything you are going through. You will be very sad if you choose someone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is great!

Posted on October 6th, 2009

I really enjoy this doctor. She spends a lot of time asking questions and trying to help. If my husband brings in my children, she follows up with me by phone to make sure I didn't have any questions. She is one of the best doctors they I have had and would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aundria Speropoulos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.