The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aurelio Campos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aurelio Campos?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Couldn't get appt.

Posted on September 16th, 2016

A few years ago Dr. Campos and staff very helpful and compassionate BUT not now. I have called numerous times to set up a semi-urgent matter. I only received one callback message and called right back and have made numerous more calls just as I did prior to that message. No call backs. I would no longer recommend this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

looking for a New Doctor

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Dr. Campos makes me feel like he really doesn't care. No answer's to my problems, and didn't even have my charts or lab test when I saw him, had to ask.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible front staff

Posted on June 24th, 2014

I have called three times to get paperwork from this office for 2 months nothing so far. He needs to check his staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good GP

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Our family with 3 children have been going to Dr. Campos for about 10 years and we have been very satisfied. He is knowledgable, helpful and kind. He goes out of his way to solve your problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

I have had excellent experiences with Dr. Campos & would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Follow up

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

Visited the Doctor because of Heart irregularities, light headeness, and a pain in my chest and high blood pressure.The doctor said he wouold refer me to a specalist, that was almost a week ago.4 Calls, NO ONE HAS RETURNED MY CALLSNow I start over with another doctor who I hope has the ability to follow up on a timely basis, as I feel this is a significant problem and I would like to get some advise and knowledge of what is creating this problem.I would avoid this doctor, if he can not follow up on what i consider a significant problem, jus imagine what approach he would take if it wasn't a life threatning situation...Bad Professionalism, and a lack of caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chris

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

Takes his time with you and is a pleasure to see. I hate doctors but finds visits to see him very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aurelio Campos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Napa, CA.