The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Avijit Mukerji Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Avijit Mukerji?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Has been my OBGYN for 20 years

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

I absolutley love Dr. Mukerji. He is an excellent doctor and is extremely thorough. He has been my OBGYN for over 20 years and I trust no one else but him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Not only am I a patient of Dr. Mukerji for many years , I also take care of his patients when they are admitted to my hospital. We can all agree that we love him and his friendly staff. They make you feel at ease . I would highly recommend him .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Absolutely recommend dr Mukerji! Amazing care and goes beyond any other physician I have encountered.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Great staff and wonderful doctor. Would not trust anyone else with delivering my children!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL!!!!!

Posted on February 11th, 2010

LOVE EVERYTHNG ABOUT THE OFFICE AND ESPECIALLY DR. MUKERJI. HE IS VERY CARING AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Avijit Mukerji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.