The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Avinash Sud Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Avinash Sud?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Best. Great human being.

Posted on October 1st, 2010

This is the most decent, honest, straight forward doc I have met. He is a real straight shooter and is so kind and caring. He is the only radiolgist who ever talked to me. He explained to me before and told me what he found after. I never had a better doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A God-send.

Posted on June 4th, 2010

This man did some medical proceedures on me and did a great job. I had no pain. I didn't even know anything. No problems and good results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

soft spoken, intelligent, caring. very easy going and compassionate. excellent. was concerned about not causing any pain and he didn't.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy customer

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

Dr. Sud did 2 procedures on my mother. He did a fantastic job. She was in and out in less than an hour without any problems whatsoever. He is nice and ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic.

Posted on January 28th, 2010

Such a good doctor. Did my procedure easy and no pain. Nice too. Wish all doctors could be as great as he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life many many times.

Posted on June 29th, 2009

Dr. Sud saved me over and over again when no one else could. No one cared. No one had the skill except Dr. Sud. I owe him my life.You can trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC

Posted on June 9th, 2009

I had a problem that no one could figure out till I went to Dr. Sud. He found my problem and I went to the right place and my suffering ended. I dont know where I would be without Dr. Sud.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2009

Compassionate, caring. Above and beyond. Genius.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2008

all around wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best.

Posted on September 8th, 2008

Never been to such a good doctor in my life. So smart and efficient. Lucky to have him take careof me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Avinash Sud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.