ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayad Abrou Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayad Abrou?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

THE BEST

Posted on November 14th, 2017

I will follow him anywhere, Highly skilled, compassionate, many surgeries, no scars...a warm, caring person!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Took my daughters there for some skin check up... what a great doctor. My kids love him, as he was very approachable, friendly and spend enough time with the patient explaining what need to be done and how.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor with skillful hands.

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Dr. Abrou removed a cancer on my nose. No one can tell. Great surgical skills. He is very kind and supportive since I was initially very nervous. Friendly staff helps as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor with a heart

Posted on October 9th, 2008

After having mohs surgery five times, I finally found the doctor that I would follow anywhere. I form keloid scars, I cannot tell where there surgery he did was. he also repaired a poor previous surgery on my nose, again no scar, at no cost because it bothered his artistc self. What a man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayad Abrou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.