ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayman Basali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
48 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayman Basali?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Slow but then doc is always late

Posted on September 20th, 2016

He might be good but always late asnd office staff always losing stuff room is big but crowded because over booked asnd slow

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DOCTOR HITLER

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Would never go back he does not listen all he wants to do is give shots that don't work will not give you any meds because he's making a fortune off shots in my opinion he should be barred Acts like HITLE R

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I don't recommend this doctor to anyone. He have waited for him for 2-3 hours. I am on BWC due to an injury. He FALSIFIED all of the documents he sent to them. Stating that he had examined me when in fact he had never touched me except to shake my hand when he walked in to the room. I had one injection done by him, where the nurses were incompetent the medication didn't work and I was held down by the nurses in the room while I was screaming about how bad it hurt. NEVER AGAIN! I flat out refused for him to ever give me another injection.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Slow double books stay away from

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr.

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Not interested

Posted on July 28th, 2014

This Doctor does not listen to you. His staff is awesome but he gas no bedside manners. I came to him from another place he switched all my meds and I tried to tell him what he gave me didn't work that he had set me back and he said no no you have to much medication now, I can't stand it what choice do we have we are at there Mercy. I have waited in the waiting room for more than 2 1/2 hours and then another hour in the room I need to find another doctor but there aren't many pain doc in my areas. All I can say is stay away from him. All he wants to do is give injections or Surgery.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long term patient

Posted on February 14th, 2014

I have been going to pain centers for over 12 years and I will reveal that Dr. Basali is tops on my list. He changed the medicine that I was taking to an alternate and truly without his help, I would be bed ridden by now. Occasionally one may have to sit in the waiting room but usually that is due to him taking additional time with a current patient and explaining a procedure. I DRIVE PAST THREE PAIN CENTERS TO GO TO HIS OFFICE.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain management patient

Posted on February 5th, 2014

He wouldn't listen as to how miserable I was. He thought he was living in my body. He would make changes in my pain medicine and not tell me and I would be sick for 3 days at a time. All my friends are afraid that one of these times something is going to happen to me. He has never set up a goal for me where he wants me to be health/pain wise. I get so frustrated because of the lack of communication and plus when you have appt I have waited 2 hrs for him. He seems to be out for the money and truly not focused on the patients well being.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on January 18th, 2014

Very interested in getting patients to undergo injection therapy for pain control but is not willing to rx medication by mouth as quit. Appears to be making a lot of money off of procedure that are not effective.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayman Basali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wooster, OH.