ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayman Ramzy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayman Ramzy?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Excellent physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appreciation!

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Excellent team! They really care about their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Psychiatrist

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Dr. Ramzy was my psychiatrist for 15 years. I said "was" because he got me to the point where I can now live without the problems I had before I saw him for the first time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only go to him if you feel like being interrogated

Posted on September 4th, 2013

He was arrogant. No bedside manner, his questions offensive and rude.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Ramzy for many years. He has always been most helpful, compassionate and intelligent about medication options. He is, in my opinion, the best psychiatrist I've seen, ever. Very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he's not that good

Posted on April 13th, 2013

most patients leave and don't bother rating. dr ramzy is an old pill pusher who loves to give out the newest samples from the drug companies like candy. this is after waiting 30 minutes or more when you feel terrible all ready. and he has an attitude or arrogance as if all his patients bother him. no recommendation for him to anyone.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best psychiatrist in Princeton!,

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

An excellent psychiatrist

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Unlike many other doctors with whom getting in touch with is difficult, or even impossible, dr ramzy provides great service in a very caring and competent manner...office staff are terrific as well...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. in the World

Posted on April 27th, 2012

Dr. Ramzy was my Dr. for 20+ years. He is the Best Psychiatrist in the world....yes, I know that sounds extreme, but it is the truth. He will never steer you wrong.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING DR.

Posted on March 12th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2009

Doctor Ramzy is like a dear Grandpa. I just love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayman Ramzy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skillman, NJ.