ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Polifrone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 43
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Polifrone?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Dr. Polifrone is the BEST! Very professional and always takes time to answer any questions that you may have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Dr. Polifrone is prompt, professional and friendly. He really has the air of someone who knows just what theyre doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will never have another OB

Posted on April 6th, 2012

I love Dr. Polifrone he made the birth of my son the best ever. I plan on having all my kids while he is pratice. The best Doctor EVER

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Best doctor I ever had in my life. He did 2 surgeries on me and getting ready for another. He delivered my second child. I wouldn't have gotten pregnant with either of my children if not for his surgeries. He is extremely brilliant, and has WONDERFUL bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

im 49 and have had other gyno dr and dr polifhone is by far the best

Posted on November 16th, 2010

dr polifrone is the best gyno dr i have been to , He shows how much he cares about you and the treatment, his staff is wonderful, it great to be treated like a human instead of a number, thank you dr polifrone and staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love himmm!

Posted on January 27th, 2010

Dr. Polifrone monitored my entire pregnancy, I am still going to him for annuals. I really love him, he's very caring and takes the time to answer my questions and even hugs me after each visit! It makes me feel good and it makes me feel like he cares. He's a very nice guy, I drive half an hour to him even though there are many other OBs in my area!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING DOCTOR

Posted on April 10th, 2009

Dr. Polifrone is an amazong doctor who makes you feel comfortable and at ease - spending ample amounts of time with you regarding any concerns you may have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Polifrone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.