ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Badriprasad Donthi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Badriprasad Donthi?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Love Dr. Donthi

Posted on May 14th, 2017

We have been to several pediatricians before we moved to NC. We went to Dr. Donthi and never looked back. Love how patient he is and how he takes time to answer every question of yours. His support during off-hours is awesome! Highly recommend Dr. Donthi to anyone looking for a pediatrician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Dr.Donthi & his staff his way of treating patients is entirely awesome Thankyou sir God bless you all!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Not really convincing in diagnosis. Not maintaining any records.. Very confused..wrong diagnosis

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Donthi is a great doctor!

Posted on June 6th, 2014

Dr. Donthi is a great doctor. My daughter was diagnosed with meningitis and was under treatment for a year. It was Dr. Donthi who helped us to get in touch with all the specialized disease doctors in 3 different hospitals. The Doctor was like family in taking care of my daughter in each and every step from getting appointments in ease in various hospitals, till we got our reports in all the hospitals. Dr. Donthi would personally visit us in the hospital and explain us everything about her disease. He even helped us whenever she had an emergency . He took real good care of his patients and is also very friendly and very polite with my daughter. Unfortunately we had to move out of NC but I personally recommend Dr. Donthi.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 9th, 2013

Very nice person. Dr. Badri is very polite and excellent at his job. He not only is a good doctor but a very good person because he supported us stepping beyond his bounds.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor with great knowledge & experience!!

Posted on June 21st, 2010

Dr Donthi is a great doctor, if u decide this doctor for ur kid, I assure your kid is in safe hand...Actually our kid had a dislocation in hand, we called up Doctor on sunday, he came to doctors office very quickly & fixed her problem. My kid was perfectly alright.No words to thank him for his service & dedication. We are glad for he is our kid's pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

EXCELENT Doctor. in town

Posted on December 30th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Badriprasad Donthi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morrisville, NC.