ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Badrunnisa Hanif Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Badrunnisa Hanif?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Not impressed

Posted on July 5th, 2017

She was my physician for roughly a year from early 2012 until early 2013. I had to look her up for some paperwork for my new doctor. My only significant medical issue then was high blood pressure, although I did see her for a couple of other minor issues. She did not catch that I had been overmedicated for high blood pressure for about 7 years (neither did my previous two doctors); in early 2013, this was convincingly demonstrated to me by an LPN (in a city government clinic in Chicago!) and again by my parents' physician in mid-2015. Anyway, during every interaction I had with her, frankly she just didn't seem very bright.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor hygiene

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Not recommended. Bad body odor, esp for a doctor. I concur with other review on the net. Really really bad odor. If you're not nauseous when you go in. You will be when you leave...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You can wait, but don't be late!

Posted on March 18th, 2014

I waited one week for an appointment and was 12 minutes late finding the place. Denied medical care for being late after waiting a week.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2011

really helpful doctor. very caring and patient...didn't have any problems, turned out to be correct diagnosis because i'm very well now :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

still bad breath

Posted on July 3rd, 2010

i read the previous review and had her as a dr in the hospital. her body odor is still bad, and she has very bad breath. i know the previous poster said the same thing, things haven't changed. very nice but smells, if she stays far away it's okay, but very bad Body odor.made me sicker just being close. but i like her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Okay dr

Posted on September 28th, 2009

She is nice but needs better hygiene. Horriblething to say about a dr. But she has body odor. And very bad breath. If she cleans upshe would be great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Badrunnisa Hanif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.