ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bahaa Girgis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bahaa Girgis?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Some of staff and assistants not so good. He is a very busy doctor. A few years ago he was more available himself. Now you often see a nurse or someone else.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Dr. Bahaa Girgis was my husband's and mine, Doctor during the two years we lived in Riverside, CA. He is a very kind, compassionate Doctor. He took care of us very well and we didn't like having to switch to another Doctor when we moved to San Bernardino County in July, 2013. We highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

excellent physician with outstanding bed side manners

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is a lie

Posted on February 17th, 2015

The ones who are writing good reviews must work for this doctor because I had the WORST experience ever. I would not go see him if I was paid to. The staff is rude, the wait time was over 45 min in the waiting room (and I was 15 min early), The wait time in the room was at least 30 min and then the doctor was only 10 min max

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2014

I love this doctor very caring, very knowlegable, he follows up with me when I go to the hospital , his staff is nice

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2014

The doctor is fine but the wait it usually way too long. This is the second time that I waited for more than an hour. After they put me in a room i still waited for 30 minutes then gave up and went home without even being seen by the doctor. They never return my phone calls when i leave them messages, take way too long to get approvals from my insurance which has caused me to miss appointments with specialists and also to go too long with out conditions being treated. It took me a week to get an appointment because their system was down. They said they would call when it was fixed but they didn't. I'm changing doctors.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Very nice and caring doctor, goes the extra mile for you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bahaa Girgis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.