The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Baher Yanni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Baher Yanni?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Excellent Pain Management Doctor.

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Dr. Yanni is very caring and compassionate. He helps in any way he can. He has treated my husband and I like family. I have been seeing him since 2008 and he has managed my chronic pain very well. I would highly recommend him to everyone who has pain.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful , Knowledgeable and Caring Doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Denise H

Posted on March 8th, 2017

I love Dr yanni. He is the greatest Dr. He listens to his patients and values their opinion. He makes sure he fixes the problem. I had a less invasive surgery done on my neck and that same day I was moving my head and has no pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Dr. Yanni is one of the most kind and caring physicians. On top of being extremely knowledgeable regarding different pain and treatment, he puts his heart in treating patients, which makes you feel that you are in good hands. I would recommend him to anyone who has a difficult and chronic problem with pain, as he will make sure you are safe, and will try his best to find the treatment that works best for each individual.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

He is wonderful-has helped my back pain disappear. Usually the pain relief lasts many months.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Dr. Yanni has been the Best Pain Management Doctor I have had. He has listened & has had great bedside manner. Attentive & successful at addressing my pain. The has exceptionally personalable & helpful.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Dr Yanni is truly an amazing doctor !!! . No one or nothing has able to help me for years. I went to see Dr Yanni and after a procedure in his office, I am now living without pain !! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tops in his field!

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Dr Yanni treats his patients like family and is a leader in his field! His minimally invasive pain and spine techniques have patients back on their feet in no time. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Yanni changed my life

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

If you are suffering with any type of pain, you must go see Dr. Yanni. He has given me my life back! I can now enjoy my my family (husband, children, and grandchildren). Go places, walk further without being in pain. Now doing the things I SHOULD be doing instead of suffering. I can't thank you enough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

spine stimulator just put in....excellent in inserting it....is working well in diminishing pain...only had to be adjusted once so far.. Dr attends to all aspects of insertion. Very hopeful it will work...takes time to adjust

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Effectively treated my condition with excellent results. The best beside manner which provided me a sense of trust. No disappointments here. I will recommend Dr. Hanna to all my friends.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Best Doc In The US

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Baher Yanni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Windsor, NJ.