ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bahram Ahmadi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bahram Ahmadi?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Excellent Doctor & Staff

Posted on August 25th, 2017

The Doctor was very attentive, listened to my questions with concern. The staff was extremely helpful as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

He isn't in your room long but he seems to know the answer or the right place to start looking. Very nice Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Goes out of his way to make going to the Doctor a pleasant experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Very frustrating, unprofessional staff. Long wait time. Won't set up payment plan. He doesn't listen to you. Seems overwhelmed. Phone system always down, they don't call you back.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Today my daughter had her colonoscopy by Dr. Ahmadi at Lakewood Ranch Medical Center in Lakewood Ranch, Fl. Exceptional personalized care! Awesome team from doctor, anestesiologist, nurses and volunteers. We arrived at 6:30a.m. And went in for prep at 8:00a.m. Procedure at 9:00a.m. My daughter has epilepsy and a neurological condition so we had extensive intake and Dr. Ahmadi and team were well informed. She came through with flying colors with little to no side effects following procedure. While in waiting room I overheard three other patients rave about how good Dr. Ahmadi is. He is the best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Ahmadi is a caring, and compassionate doctor. His exam was thorough and he noted something critical in my daughter's blood work, which her other doctors missed. He is straight to the point, concise and a good diagnostician. His office staff were amazing, caring, friendly and very efficient. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another Doctor

Posted on April 19th, 2015

This man needs to take some communication skills and learn a respectful bedside manner. I do not trust him or his skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Please be proactive in your healthcare. DR Ahmadi doesn't review patient charts, has no clue what your name is, why you're there (even if you've been his patient for over a year) he doesn't check if your blood work is critically abnormal, until you, The Patient brings it to his attention! I could have died if I wasn't aware of my body, knowledge about medical procedures, & reading my own blood work. Also, he uses inappropriate words to a few female patients. They say he's a good doctor, but I beg to differ! You are your only advocate! Please Educate yourself. 💓

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Have Confidence

Posted on February 15th, 2012

My first visit was very productive. Doctor Ahmadi spent time with me and did not rush off after the first few minutes.He was thorough with his explanations and addressed all my problems with knowledgeable answers. For the problems that he could not address he offered solutions. Very nice person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bahram Ahmadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.