ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Balram Khehra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Balram Khehra?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Rude and arrogant. Appears like he listens and then gets all the information incorrect. Let's you hang out to dry and doesn't blink an eye over it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Do not choose this doctor. He will deny care that you deserve. He doesn't care that you will be left without needed care. There is something wrong with him to be so uncaring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2016

He will say one thing and do another. His demeanor at times is though he doesn't care whether you receive proper care. I question his basis for my diagnosis and so does my wife. He will deny items that should be approved. You will not receive good consistent medical from this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2014

he was very thorough and addressed all the issues. Ordered all the right tests and consults. Never in my life had such a detailed examination. Never knew should have rectal scope done due to family history of colon cancer. really felt cared for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude, condescending, uncaring doctor

Posted on April 12th, 2013

I was a new patient. Waited one month to see him. Appointment was 30 minutes late, but I was okay with that. He was rushed, fired rapid questions at me and then cut me off mid-sentence when I tried to answer. Said he didn't have time. I suggested I reschedule. He declined. Would not review my labs from 6 months ago showing triglycerides 1250, cholesterol 350, high sugar, high BP, low thyroid. Was rude, condescending and uncaring. I went to him fearing a future stroke or heart attack. He treated me like gum on the bottom of his shoe. I will never go back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2010

thorough and spends lot of time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Balram Khehra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.