ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bang Pham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bang Pham?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2012

My family have been patient of Dr. pham for years. We all satisfied with the treaments from Dr. Pham. He is has high knowledge in his practice, funny, and care for his patients. We definitely recommend Dr. Pham

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the doctor and his staff treat me and my family very well!

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

When my children dont feel good, I take them to see Dr. Pham without an appointment needed. The doctor and his staff are very friendly, and attend my children without a long wait. The medicines are good. Keep doing the same things.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very impersonal and wrong in diagnosis twice

Posted on December 21st, 2010

This was the most impersonal doctor I had ever had. I went to him twice within two weeks to help diagnose a rash problem on my arm and stomach that I was having. He diagnosed it as the same thing both times, and it was a very instant diagnosis (he looked at it and immediately said "ah, it is this." Not even considering any other possibilities, despite my attempts to question his diagnosis, particularly on my 2nd visit). Both times he saw me for less than 5 minutes. I'm not asking for a lot, but when I have a concern that is bothering me, I would like my doctor to take my concerns seriously and not just prescribe me something and shoe me away. A few days after my last visit, I found out that his diagnosis was completely wrong and I had wasted time and money on the things he prescribed. If anything positive can be said about this place, it's that the help staff was very pleasant and kind to me. Unfortunately I don't go to see the doctor for the help staff. I will definitely not be returning to this doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It's rare to find a truly devoted doctor!

Posted on December 20th, 2010

Dr. Pham is a caring and efficient doctor. My husband and I and our 3 children have been Dr. Pham's patients since my first son was born in 1990. The office opens 7 days a week, with no appointment needed when we are sick. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our family has been well taken care by his office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bang Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hawthorne, CA.