ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bannie Tabor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 32
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bannie Tabor?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Thank you Dr Tabor

Posted on February 29th, 2016

If I could have chosen any dr to save my son it would be Dr Tabor. Unfortunately he was not on call the weekend of my emergency. I had a very horrible experience with a dr named Aiyanna Anderson. She lacked compassion and also allowed me to hemmorage in severe pain for several hours. Please Dr Tabor take a close look at your colleges. She needs your, guidance, expertise, and prayers.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

I used Dr Tabor with my son. My OB stated that if she could get me transferred to him, she would give my son a 25% chance of making it. He is 22 now. I could not have asked for a better dr for the rare condition. Dr Tabor was fantastic and kept me calm, he really cares about his patients and their babies - his attitude seemed to be that those were his babies too and he had to do everything possible to save them. There is no telling how many Bannie's there are running around because grateful parents chose to name their children after him. If you are having a high risk pregnancy, please do everything in your power to get Dr Tabor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL!

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Dr. Tabor was/is a wonderful doctor. I was referred to him after losing my first born due to pre-term labor. He calmed my worries and did so much during the next two pregnancies to make sure my girls were not born early. I also absolutely LOVE his staff. I have moved to a different state now and planning on becoming pregnant again, wish I could live in TX just for the 9 months so I can have Dr. Tabor again. Just can't say enough about him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on February 7th, 2012

I Couldnt Wish For A Better Doctor Than Him. Dr.Tabor Truley Is One Of The Best Doctors Ever!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just Awesome!

Posted on May 25th, 2011

I can't say enough about Dr. Tabor and his staff. I just wish that I didn't have to be pregnant to have to be his patient. He is an amazing Dr. and person. I was referred to him because of several miscarriages and preterm labor from my first pregnancy. My 1st was born at 32 weeks (not seen by Dr. Tabor), and we weren't successful for 13 years until we started seeing him. Since then, we have had 2 beautiful boys. One born at 35 weeks, and the last one at 37. My husband and I feel like we would have our boys if it weren't for Dr. Tabor. I feel like he is the reason I was able to stay pregnant for so long. In my opinion, there is not a better Dr. around!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2011

9 years ago, Dr. Tabor safely brought into this world my identical twin boys via C-section. Since my twin pregnancy was high risk, my OB-Gyn referred me to Dr. Tabor and immediately, he put me at ease. My husband and I will always be grateful that through Dr. Tabor's expertise and care, our twin boys were born healthy at 34 weeks, 6 days and never spent one day in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit! I highly recommend Dr. Tabor to any woman in need of high risk pregnancy care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thankful to have found this doctor!

Posted on November 6th, 2010

I saw Dr. Tabor because I was looking for a second opinion. I was informed that my pregnancy was possibly high risk. I suspected that my first doctor was misinforming me and misreading a level 2 sonogram. I was right. Dr. Tabor gave my the correct information and answers were thorough with any questions I had. I was informed he has a long wait time, but I got lucky and was able to schedule appt same day I was in contact with staff. He gave me peace of mind and I am thankful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2010

HE DELIVER DTHREE OF MY BABIES

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on October 6th, 2010

You will not find a better doctor in this field.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have confidence in Dr. Tabor

Posted on July 29th, 2009

I'm an extremly high risk pregnancy. Dr. Tabor put me at ease after a scary first visit with another OB/GYN. I know that my baby and I are in good hands. Dr. Tabor listened to my concerns and gave me options that other doctors wouldn't even condsider. Tomorrow I'm having genetic testing done. I'm very scared, mostly about the results. I truly feel that I am in good hands.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bannie Tabor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.