ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bao-Quoc La Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.4
  • 50
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bao-Quoc La?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

He listens to his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Friendly staff, knowledgeable staff and a caring doctor. A great combo for great service. I have recommended Dr. La to 2 of my close friends and now they have recommended him too. That says a lot.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Warm and welcoming experience

Posted on October 14th, 2015

This is my first child and I have never felt more at ease thanks to Dr. La and his staff. Nurse Donna is a joy and all of the ladies that work in the office are so courteous and warm! I love yall!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Dr La is a very good doctor indeed. His team is also caring and friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Dr. La has been my doctor for the past 5 years. He is great, does not rush you, answer all the questions your have and is really nice at the same time. Follows up with you when you have a problem/concern right away, He has called me back himself, or responded through his online portal. I recommend him to all my family and friends. He took care of me during my pregnancy, and delivered my child. It was a great experience! The office staff is also very pleasant. I never had to wait longer than 10 minutes to see Dr. La, and I was actually able, a couple of times, to see him the very next day I called.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

Excellent doctor! Great bedside manners, curteous staff. I highly recommend Dr. La to any woman seeking ob/gyn services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 7th, 2013

Dr.La had delivered both my kids. He is kind and caring. This is my 3 rd pregnancy. I drive 45 mts now to see him but I just dont feel like going to other doctors. I tried couple of them. If the Dr is good the office staffs are horrible and vice versa. He contact you on line through his web site and if emergent he call you directly and let you know. They put all labs online which is very convenient. when you send him a message within couple of hours you get the reply which is awesome. I recommended most of my friends to him and they all love him and stick with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2012

The care is exceptional, Dr's competence inspired confidence. I felt like I received the best care I available.office manager is great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

look no further!

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Dr. La has been my Ob/Gyn for over 4 years. As a newcomer to Houston 7 years ago, I had previoulsy consulted with 4 other doctors whom I wasn't very satisfied with. He is caring, listens and is overall very personable- as is his staff. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEYOND AWESOME

Posted on February 4th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. La's for several years. After going through several doctors who turned out to be duds, I was apprehensive at my first visit with Dr. La but I had no reason to be. He is gentle, understanding and never rushes you. I recommend him to all my female friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2012

Dr. La and his staff are amazing! He delivered 2 of my children and even though we live an hour away now I still see him for my yearly visits. He's worth the drive! I just can't say enough good things about him. He is extremely kind and caring and his staff is equally wonderful. They know everyone by name and are always happy to see you and easy to talk to. I LOVE Dr. La and his entire staff and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr!

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

I love him and his staff. He even had tears in his eyes when I found out I had a miscarriage. He is very caring and takes time to talk to you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bao-Quoc La is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.