ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

bao nguyen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen bao nguyen?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on February 12th, 2017

I talked with him, Dr. Nguyen. He absolutely is a well-taking care doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2017

I've been through several primary care physicians and have finally found a wonderful doctor. Dr. Nguyen is caring and he listens! He spent 45 minutes with me today. He is a caring physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experienced and Thorough Doctor`

Posted on January 18th, 2017

I could say that I had a very positive experience with Dr. Nguyen. I've seen him for over 7-8 years and even followed him to his new practice in Leesburg. He's very thorough with his examination and does a great job at following up with any issues that you might have. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone in the Washington Dc metropolitan area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Generations family practice sucks

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Dr Nguyen is now at partnermd in landowne va. Generations should go out of practice since dr Nguyen left

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible Doctor

Posted on September 24th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Nguyen for a 2 years now. I was actually in his office today and once again, he took his time with me and listened to everything that I had to say. It is very rare that I even have to wait for him. His staff is incredible as well. I have so many health issues that I see him very frequently and at no time have I ever felt rushed through my appointments. He Truly is, the most brilliant, compassionate & caring physician I have ever known. I don't know what I would do with out him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2014

Best Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bao Nguyen & Generations Family Practice

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Dr. Bao Nguyen is the best and most THOROUGH doctor I have ever had. No matter what the issue, he follows through and believes in being safe, not sorry later!! I love this doctor and his staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    bao nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.