The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Baran Kilical Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Baran Kilical?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Best doctor I have ever had!

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Wonderful doctor - very intelligent but able to explain conditions and treatment options very clearly, listens patiently to your concerns, pleasant manner. All around the best doctor I have ever had !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fine MD

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Excellent MD, prompt & accurate

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Employee

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

Amazing Doctor ! Demands excellence for his patients. Will except nothing but the best for them !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on October 31st, 2013

My meeting with Dr. Kilical this year went very well. He put me at ease by helping me understand my AFIB. I was very comfortable and with new medications and Catheter Ablation surgery I have felt much better. He has an incredible team at the George Washington University Hospital who had assisted him with my surgery, so I am indebted to Dr. Kilical for his compassion and professionalism. He is always available whenever I call for any immediate concern I have, or will contact me right away. It is very reassuring and puts my "heart" at ease. He is the Best!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Dr. Kilical is a very caring and professional person. It was a pleasure to have him as my cadiologist. He diagnosed my problem and treated me in a short time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a hard New Yorker on Dr. Kilical

Posted on August 13th, 2010

Let it be known that other doctors in this field should learn from Dr.Kilical. His bedside manor,making a patient feel at ease and a good sense of humor when its needed..All I can say as they say in New York, "you da man" or in english EXCELLENT!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is an excellent doctor!

Posted on August 13th, 2009

Dr. Kilical is a very good doctor, he knows a lot about all kinds of heart diseases and CARDIOLOGY. He is patient and keeps his words. He loves what he does and so willing to save lives. I loved him as my doctor. I will not go to any other doctor but him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Baran Kilical is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.