ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Merovich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Merovich?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

I really like this doctor

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Gave me a thorough physical and a very pleasant person and so is her entire staff. It took me 3 trys to find a doctor I like when I moved here but I now have a winner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Personable

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

The wait time in the office was about 10 minutes. The staff and the office atmosphere was very pleasant. Dr. Merovich herself was very personable and really listened to my health concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

misdiagnosis

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Your local vet would be a better choice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional doctors are a rare breed now a days...

Posted on March 20th, 2014

dr. merovich is an amazing doctor. she takes the time to uncover and understand the underlying causes of ill health without rushing to judgment. open minded and extremely skilled. for what it's worth I've finally found a doctor I can trust.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not happy

Posted on June 6th, 2013

I was being seen for anxiety and depression. When I had a little problem with anxiety becoming a little worse. She took me off of the medications I was taking. Leading me to become more anxious,,,,and more depressed. And withdrawal symptoms from the medications were terrible. When I called to ask what I was supposed to do, they told me there was nothing they could do for me. That I needed to find a new doctor. Very ignorant staff, and the nurse didn't seem to care that I was having a really hard time. Ridiculous! Wouldn't suggest going to her! Don't do it!!!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Dr. Merovich is a wonderful Doctor, her nurses Julia and Crystal are also wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Merovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, PA.