ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Moersch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

68 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 49
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Moersch?

Showing 12 of 68 Ratings

Awesome Lady

Posted on December 5th, 2017

I've highly recommend her to anyone that needs a outstanding Dr. She is Awesome. I love her. She gives the best exams. And you never know it. No pain at all. She will take very good care of you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

The Best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWFUL STAFF

Posted on November 25th, 2015

The staff is absolutely awful. Especially short haired woman. Was rude and unapologetic. Did not make eye contact once. Changing doctors after this horrible experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on May 18th, 2015

I love everything thing about her she was there when I had my daughter on Easter she was there when I had my son on thanksgiving and now I'm pregnant with my third child (girl) and I can count on her being there for me again!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful Dr

Posted on April 25th, 2015

I'm currently pregnant and she has done so much for me Her and her staff is real friendly they do everything they can to accommodate and help I love this Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

I love her a wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the best!

Posted on September 6th, 2014

Dr. Moersch did my hysterectomy (total abdominal). I rarely say this about most doctors, but I adore her! She explains everything in detail, and makes sure you don't leave her office with even one question about any procedure. It is very easy to talk to her about health problems. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Favorite Doctor

Posted on October 19th, 2012

Never had a better experience with a doc.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ruby Welch's review

Posted on September 27th, 2010

I have nothing but good things to say about my doctor. I had surgery there an d the entire staff just made my experience go with ease. She is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad hystectomy experience

Posted on November 29th, 2008

Dr. Moersch performed a hysterectomy on me two years ago and I am still having to deal with the problems she caused. I am full of adhesions (scar tissue) due to the damage that was done surgically. She performed it with a big incision when I have been told by many doctors it should have been performed laproscopically.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Moersch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anniston, AL.