ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Noel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Noel?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

very clean and friendly office

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ Professionalism and Good Care!!

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Since my first visit and all calls the Nurse Practioner and the Doctor listened to everything that I had to say, listened carefully, with patience. Answered all questions that I had, always explained everything to me in a manner that I could understand. This way I feel very comfortable receiving care from this provider and all staff . This provider makes me feel that my health is important to them and unfortunately I don't feel this way at some other doctors. Then I am happy that I found this Dr. And her staff so I can continue enjoying a good health. Thank you for your professionalism and care! Happy 2017!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

She is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful, caring physician

Posted on May 9th, 2015

Dr. Noel is a fabulous OB/GYN. She is thorough. She takes time and gives personal attention. She has called with test results on a Saturday and after hours during the week. This is a rare quality and hard to find in a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/GYN in S. Florida!!!

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Dr. Noel is the best!! She is very knowledgable, always friendly and has an excellent bedside manner. She has always spent a good amount of time with me, and I have never feel rushed. I am seeing her for my pregnancy, and I feel very comfortable asking her questions and going over my pregnancy plan with her. She is open minded and really listens!!! My wait time in the office has never been more than 20min, but I would wait 1 hour if I had to because I know she gives all her patients the time necessary to answer all their questions on each visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Noel to anyone looking for either an OB or GYN!!! A+++++ Doctor!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on February 19th, 2014

Dr. Noel is the BEST OB/GYN that I have seen. She takes her time with you, she listens and her main concern is the patient. She is very professional. Every review that she has she was given 5 stars. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Dr. Noel was professional and her staff was very friendly. She listened to what I said and answered the concerns I had

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FINALLY found my ob/gyn!!!

Posted on August 30th, 2012

I've been to 4 gyns in 4 years since returning to South Florida. I'm so glad I've finally found a "keeper" in Dr. Noel. She is the right blend of professionalism and bedside manner. Her office staff compliments her style perfectly. They return phone calls promptly, deliver results/information when they say they will, and there are no billing surprises. I love the intimate office and relaxed environment.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on May 4th, 2012

If you are looking for a good, caring OBGYN, please check out Dr. Noel. She is very thorough and gives her full attention to patients when she is with them. Perhaps this is why the wait time is a little longer when you have an appointment, but I'd rather expect to wait 15 minutes or so to see an excellent doctor than no wait for a subpar doctor. Excellent bed-side manner, easy to talk to and very comfortable with her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2012

I am new to South Florida and was recommended by a friend to see Dr. Noel. I had problems that I never had and she was very helpful, caring, and explained everything she did. I was very impressed by her office staff and by the way she took time to tell me what was going on and her explaniation of the problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2011

I am new to South Florida and have had trouble finding a good GYN. Dr. Noel has been nothing but helpful, understanding and pro-active with me. I have a history of minor GYN problems already, she is working at helping me the best way she can. She follows up with personal phone calls, never makes you feel rushed. Her office is lovely and staff is always helpful. SO happy I found her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, couldn't be happier with my choice

Posted on April 26th, 2011

I've only had one appointment with Dr. Noel so far but I was very impressed right away. I didn't had to wait at all (and I understand that long waits are sometimes unavoidable at good OBGYNs who take their time with patients). The office staff was very friendly and efficient which was a surprise (I'm not used to that at South Florida doctor's offices). She took a lot of time to listen to me and answer all my numerous questions about trying to get pregnant at 45. She's very kind and easy to talk to. Obviously there are a lot of things I don't know after just one visit but I got a very good feeling so far.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Noel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.