ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Osborn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Osborn?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

patient

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Wonderful doctor. Very patient and took time to answer all our questions and review all options for treatment so we could make an educated decision.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Not only is Dr. Osborn kind, knowledgeable and provides great care, her demeanor and bedside manner are fantastic. She gave very clear advice and recommendations, however she also gave us choices and let us make decisions where appropriate. We felt genuinely cared for, in all sense of the word. I'd recommend her (and the staff at the Shady Grove Sibley office) to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Her care and expertise resulted in our beautiful daughter. The stats she provided me regarding the possibility of pregnancy was on target. The team in her office were always dependable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Osborn

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Dr. Osborn always takes time to answer my questions carefully and thoughtfully. She is the third RE I have been to and I really trust her and like her. Being infertile sucks but she makes all the pain I am going through more bearable. Also, I LOVE the nurses and front desk staff at Sibley.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Dr Osborn has a great bedside manner and is very caring. She takes time to answer your questions and ensure you are getting your needs met.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Dr. Osborn was extremely kind, knowledgable and efficient and was able to quickly identify and treat the cause of our infertility. I am happy to report I am now 15 weeks pregnant!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2010

Dr. Osborn had either little or no experience treating my type of infertility. Instead of telling me that she wasn't familiar with it, she said there is no treatment. Other doctors informed me that there were treatments. Disappointing for a specialist. Seek another doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Osborn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.