ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Bieber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Bieber?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

I love Dr. Bieber! He and his staff are awesome, caring and compassionate people. I recommend him to anyone as he has delivered my 3 children and cared for me since he arrived in Alexandria. My first child was born in 2007 and I would not go anywhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Dr. Bieber and his staff are caring and compassionate. He provided excellent care during a very difficult time. He is highly knowledgeable and skilled. Every visit with Dr. Bieber has been wonderful. He is always willing to spend time with me and explain (in detail) what is going on. I can't praise Dr. Bieber enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

I love Dr Bieber. He's very easy to talk to. He answers questions fully. I feel like he goes above and beyond. My last Gyn, I felt like I was herded cattle being moved through so quickly and roughly. Not at Dr Bieber's office! I feel like I matter!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hard to get appointment

Posted on July 15th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. J. Beiber for 6 yrs. I have never had a problem making a appointment. Now I have to wait 3 months for a appointment and I am an establish patient. Something is wrong with this system. I guess I will have to find another doctor. He is an excellent doctor but having to wait 3 months for appointment is ridiculus.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR!

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

Dr. Bieber is an awesome doctor with a top notch staff. I've been a patient for over 5 years and I thoroughly enjoy the entire experience (as much as you can, lol). Dr. Bieber treats you as if you are extended family. He delivered my twins in 2011 and saved my life immediately following the delivery. During my critical experience, Dr. Bieber rarely left my side and would not allow any other doctor to touch me until he was there.. I believe he slept at the hospital that week. My family and I were able to get his personal contact information GIVEN THE SEVERITY OF MY ILLNESS! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Bieber....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on January 26th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2010

He is a wonderful dr. Always caring and answers everything you need to know before you even ask! He is super wonderful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Bieber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, LA.