ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Braver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
46.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Braver?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Great office

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Office staff is extremely helpful even when busy. You may have to wait a little but that is because Both dr Braver's take the time to make sure they take care of everything you need. Dr Braver the dad has found serious issues with my health that other dr's told me I was making up and was able to refer me to the correct specialist. I am alive because of Dr Braver's care and his going the extra mile to find out exactly what is wrong with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I AM A PATIENT'S FAMILY MEMBER

Posted on October 18th, 2016

VERY COURTEOUS STAFF WHICH YOU DONT FIND OFTEN THIS DAY AND AGE SOOOO I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT AND WOULD LIKE TO GIVE DR. BARRY BRAVER'S ENTIRE STAFF "KUDOs"!!!! especially DEBBIE :-)

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Too many people scheduled at the same time. Office staff sent me to hospitalwith their rudeness

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

I have been going to this clinic over 10 years or more , even when there is a brak in my coverage or I miss visits when I return Dr Barry Braver Sr treats me the same I adore his staff they have been there since forever and absolutely respect him and the drs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

BEAUTIFUL STAFF

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3 hour wait times normal

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

A visit to Dr. Braver, or even getting a referral, will waste much of your time - several hours per appointment. They obviously don't know how to schedule patients properly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i have been seeing dr. braver for at least 6 or 7 yrs. i love dr. bravers caring attitude and his honesty and his professionalism

Posted on March 5th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Long term patient

Posted on September 21st, 2011

I have been a patient for 16 years and the Doctor takes the time to get to know you and your condition. He does not hesitate to refer you to another Doctor who is more specialized that he is. Bring a good book because you are going to wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2011

Very poor service.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR BRAVER IS THE BEST DOCTOR ON THE EAST SIDE

Posted on November 14th, 2008

Dr Braver is the best Dr on the east side he has great bedside manner takes as much time as u ned and always greets u with a smile. The office staff is truly caring and helpful This office is one of a kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Braver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.