ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Gach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Gach?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Excellent Gastroenterologist

Posted on June 24th, 2017

I have been going to him since 2000 and he has always been professional, thorough, listens to you, and advises well. If you are looking for a great Dr. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stomach issues

Posted on June 16th, 2017

First class service

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

He is unbelievable. I totally trust him. I have huge stomach issues and when ever I have ever needed him he has always been there for me. He explains things so I understand. He has no problem in answering my many questions. I never feel rushed or like the next patient is more important than I. His nurse is just as nice, and she always calls back if I leave a msg.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MEDICAL PERSON FOR 38 YRS.

Posted on October 5th, 2015

DR GACH SPENDS THE TIME WITH YOU, EXPLAINS ALL PROCEDURES AND TESTING BEFORE PROCEDURE, AND DOES SPEAK WITH YOU AFTER YOUR ENDO/COLOSTOMY.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Great staff. Great doctor. Answered all my questions. Gave me all the time I needed to address any concerns. Did my colonoscopy with zero complications. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Gach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.