The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Galbraith Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Very knowledgeable, & easy to talk to

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Very compassionate. Listens to patient. Reviews meds. Asks pt if she feels she still needs them. Sums up at do you want or expect your dr to do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2014

he spent too much time on the computer then the patient. The physical was a joke.That was no physical I had before I will be finding another doctor in the mean time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2011

OUTSTANDING IN ALL WAYS!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genious

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

Barry is amazing. I can't say enough good things about him. Not only has he solved a number of issues with my health when nobody else was able to, he did so by taking a very different and intelligent approach with a great human touch. Not only that but he also found other problems that I was shocked to learn were even there. I can confidently say he's improved my quality of life from a 4 to a solid 10 and if that was not enough he managed to diagnose a chemical imbalance in my husband which we didn't know was there and was causing our marriage to fail. I feel very blessed to be in his care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Galbraith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.