ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Barry Burkhardt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Barry Burkhardt?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

I have trusted him for years. He knows me, takes time with me and refers me to specialists when indicated. He cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Terrific, the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful! didn't think there were any doctors around any more like this!

Posted on March 14th, 2014

I saw this doctor for the first time yesterday. The office is right off Lancaster Avenue in Paoli. Easy parking lot, right in the door. The nicest, friendliest and most update staff! They actually seemed happy. Waiting room had four or five patients waiting ahead of me, and there is only one doctor, this doctor! He takes his time with each patient, so I waited about half an hour even though I was on time. He was so nice, so unrushed, so friendly, and yet a total professional. I live 40 minutes from his office, but I will definitely return. I can certainly see why he receives the accolades he receives. There is no glitz, no flash, no dazzle...just wow! a real doctor, the kind you may have had as a child, and thought did not exist any more. He is "my doctor" going forward. Thank you, Dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2010

Always a great experience - his staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Burkhardt is an amazing diagnostician. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2009

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Burkhardt for many years. Let's face it, nobody likes going to the doctor - but Dr. Burkhardt is our family physician because he has always made us feel comfortable no matter what the problem is. There is no doubt he is genuinely concerned about the well being of his patients. Thank you Dr. B!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Barry Burkhardt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.