The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Nahin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Nahin?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

What I love the most is her cares. All he wants is for you get healthier.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Incredible credentials, great experience, wonderful man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2011

I have been in the health care field for over 30 years and after finding Dr. Nahin I have finally found the doctor that fits all of my needs. He has a great staff, Dr. Nahin has a great bedside manner and I feel when I have an appointment with him I am number #1. He spends time to explain all of my concerns, gives me a chance to ask all my questions, and when I walk out of the office I feel 100% better (mentally). I have recommended his office to many others and have never had any negative feed back. The only downfall is the wait time when you are initially calling to talk to someone. But after that you are personally taken care all the way through. Dr. Nahin is very good at all call backs and he does personally call you even if it is after hours. LOVE IT!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such a cuddle bear!

Posted on December 29th, 2010

He's so sweet! I can't get over how well he just listened to me! I've had so many horrible doctor experiences. He just sat and listened, he TRULY CARES about you! oh he's so great! I'm so happy I picked him for my primary care!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best

Posted on November 18th, 2009

He has always been responsive and caring and has taken care of several issues that I had. Recently he found out that I had a Hernia! I didn't even know I had it! But I felt some lower abdominal pain.He cares and he is extremely intelligent my family nad I love Dr. Nahin. His simply the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent MD

Posted on September 11th, 2009

Dr. Nahin is thorough and caring. He listens and answers all questions and is very good with follow-up.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor!

Posted on August 12th, 2008

Dr. Nahin has been my primary care physician for 10 years. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good GP. He is very compassionate and kind. He answers all of my questions. He always returns my phone calls (even long distance).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding physician

Posted on May 18th, 2008

Dr. Nahin took a great deal of time before, during and after my physical exam. He answered all my questions in a manner that was understandable. His staff were very friendly and efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Nahin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.