ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Seidman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 21 Comments

3.5
  • 15
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Seidman?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Worst doctor ever!!

Posted on April 28th, 2017

He is the rudest doctor ever!!! He does not know how to speak to patients!!! Amazing how he received a license to practice medicine!! I would never return to his office and I do not recommend him!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Excellent and caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

I had a wonderful experience, the girls running the office were so helpful and communicative. It was a nice change from other offices that are so cold. Dr Seidman has a very friendly and comfortable way of conducting the exam you feel like you are talking to a friend who is concerned for your welfare. I had a complete exam and received my referrals without delay. I am relieved to have a positive experience which is not always the case in the health care industry.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Staff

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Dr. Seidman is a doctor who cares about his patients. He tells it like it is and spends the time needed helping his patients. His staff is very courteous and kind and Dr. Seidman is an excellent doctor .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Great doctor and love the staff he answers the phone after hours himself

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

One of the most horrible experiences I've ever had with a Dr!!! I wouldn't let him even look at a toe nail!!! Absolutely Disgusting Dr if you can call that a Dr!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2015

beware of this doctor. Terrible experience. Very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doc in florida

Posted on December 15th, 2014

great doctor and staff would highly reccomend

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor Award!

Posted on October 13th, 2014

He spent a whole 3 minutes with me as a new patient. Not like he was being rushed, as there was nobody else in the office waiting! Makes you wonder how an old doctor has so few patients. Here is the answer.. .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Review

Posted on March 10th, 2014

I visited Dr. Barry Seidman just recently and was so pleased with my first impression of his office I decided to write a review. The office is run in a very professional manner by the staff who are so courteous and helpful. Dr. Seidman was very attentive to my concerns and took the time to really explain my issues. He is an excellent diagnostician and I am now on the road to recovery. I plan to be a patient for a very long time !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2014

Dr. Seidman is a wonderful Doctor. He spends a lot of time answering my questions. Appointments are easy to get and his staff is friendly and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrong Diagnosis

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Dr. gave wrong diagnosis. Luckily my illness wasn't serious, I should have checked his credentials before appointment. He went to medical school in Mexico. I guess his grades weren't good enough for a United States Medical School.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Seidman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.