The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bartholome Rodriguez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bartholome Rodriguez?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

I love Dr. Rodriguez. I started seeing him a few years ago when I became pregnant because my OBGYN dr stop seeing pregnant women. If I didn't feel like I was cheating on my regular dr. I would continue to see Dr. Bart

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Dr. Rodriguez really cares for you as a patient! He is very approachable and answered all of my questions in a nice, kind manner. I am so happy with my Gyn!!! Dr. Rodriguez is the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB in Westchester County!

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Bart Rodriguez is the best Obstetrician in the NYC and Westchester County area! He is available, answers all of your questions, is intelligent. He even gives his cell number

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Very knowledgeable and smart. Went for a second opinion and this man saved me from an un needed operation. Would recommend him to anyone who wants a good, dependable doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2013

Dr.Rodriguez is the best gyn in the bronx . I hated going to the gyn until I met Dr.Rodriguez. Dr. Rodriguez is a doctor you can talk because he listen , a doctor who cares ,a doctor who have patients and understanding. Overall he is an amazing doctor and l trust him with my life...

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on February 17th, 2010

Dr. Rodriguez is a great Doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bartholome Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.