ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bartley Cilento Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bartley Cilento Jr?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Absolutely lovely and professional doctor, took the time to review everything with me and answer all our questions during the consultation. Before and After surgery, he was fantastic! Took time to explain every part of the procedure and then review everything with us again. Incision is minor and recovery was fast with no issues! Highly recommend Dr Cilento!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another Doctor

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Please find another Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Dr. Cilento repaired a hernia in my 3 year old son. He provided excellent care to our family and was very easy to talk to. He answered all of our questions both pre op and post op and we could not have been more pleased with our experience. Excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT Happy

Posted on March 29th, 2013

Miss diagnosed our daughter for almost 4 years...Only to find that she needed major surgury...3 years later!! Not happy at all that our daughter may have to deal with tests and possiably future treatment due to Cilento's findings or should I say lack of findings! Ultrasounds and Mag 3 scans don't lie....!!! For others out there...please please request, read and really understand all test reports!!!! not just reports from dr. himself but that techs reports!!!!! something we had the learn and now our daughter pays the price for.,....sooo sorry my beauty girl!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2012

My son was diagnosed with hypospadias when he was first born so he couldnt be circumcised. So when he was 4 months old we went to see Dr. Cilento to see when he could. I could not have picked a more caring and compassionate doctor. He immediately put us at ease, as we were very very nervous. He explained everything to us, and answered our MANY MANY questions.He performed the surgery which was a great success. Our experience with Dr. Cilento and Boston Childrens Hospital was outstanding and we would highly recommend !!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on March 15th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Wonderful doctor in every way.

Posted on April 25th, 2011

Dr. Cilento diagnosed my daughter with Ureteral Reflux. He and his staff at Boston Children's Hospital scheduled all appointments and the surgery at times that worked best for our family. They were caring, professional and extremely responsive to any calls of concerns we made. Dr. Cilento personally called to provide us with updates and test results. He performed the surgery on our daughter which was a great success. Her reflux has been corrected and she has fully recovered from the surgery.Our experience with Dr. Cilento and Boston Children's Hospital was outstanding and we would highly recommend them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bartley Cilento Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.