The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barton Billeci Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barton Billeci?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Exceptional Doctor!!

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Dr. Billeci is a gem! My family and I have been with him for 20 years and I feel so extremely blessed to consider him our physician. Additionally, the staff is amazing - great, great team!! Thank you Dr. Billeci, Celeste, Marlena. Dianne & Aiden L.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most outstanding Physician

Posted on November 25th, 2012

Dr. Billeci is an outstanding physician. He is the most amazing Dr. We have ever had. Caring, compassionate and always proactive with all our medical ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Billeci for about 10 years. He has always been very caring and genuinely concerned with our well being. I never feel rushed to leave an appointment. My husband is also a heart patient with a cardiologist group. Dr. Billeci always tries to work with them to give my husband the best care possible. Hopefully, Dr. Billeci will not retire any time soon! (Sorry Doc)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

We love Dr. Billeci! He has treated me, my husband and both our daughters since they were born. Our oldest is 14! Both our girls had asthma and bronchitis and he really knew what he was doing. He know a lot about medication and does not "overtreat" or "overmedicate." He treats his patients with respect and really listens. Keep up the great work Dr. B!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome!

Posted on August 31st, 2010

We love Dr. Billeci! He was a member of a Drs. "group" and left to go on his own so that he could give his patients the time and attention they and he wanted. I would highly recommend him as a family physician, he's great with kids and adults.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2010

Dr. Billeci is a nice and caring doctor. He has been our preimary care physician for 12 years now. He is the best doctor we have had, and his office staff Gloia is also great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barton Billeci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.